I’ve Been Featured!

20150126-Aleshia-D-Tips-on-Food-Allergies-V2

My journey with my son has opened my eyes to a new way of eating, a new way of looking at the world around me and a new way of living.

My journey with my son’s allergies and eczema hasn’t always been easy. I have learned so much.

Being eager to share what I have learned with others, I jumped at the chance to be a contributor on the website “Further Food”, a community where there are many people trying to better manage health conditions.

Check out my top 9 tips on managing a child with food allergies, my recipe for sweet potato and orange cookies plus my profile in the links below:

Leave a Reply

